Loading... Please wait...

Madlib - Medicine Show - Pill Jar, LP Vinyl

Madlib - Medicine Show - Pill Jar, LP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Madlib – Pill Jar LP

Vinyl pressing of the collection of tracks from Madlib Medicine Show #1-12. Black vinyl (which was originally pressed for Europe) now avail here...

Track list:
A 01. Static Invazion (from MMS #5)
A 02. Episode XVI (from MMS #5)
A 03. Kill ‘Em Remix (from MMS #1) with Guilty Simpson
A 04. The Paper (from MMS #1) with Guilty Simpson
A 05. What Can U Tell Me (from MMS #9) with MED
A 06. The Frontline (from MMS #3)
A 07. African Voodoo Queen (from MMS #3)
A 08. Afrosound Panorama (from MMS #3)
A 09. Kane (from MMS #12-13) with DOOM
A 10. Interlude
B 01. Plastic Cup (from MMS #12-13) with J Dilla
B 02. Watch Out (from MMS #12-13)
B 03. The Poet (from MMS #12-13)
B 04. Interlude
B 05. Afritonic Pt. 1 (from MMS #3)
B 06. The Show (from MMS #3)
B 07. Jungle Sounds (from MMS #3)
B 08. Red, Black and Green Showcase (from MMS #3)
B 09. Interview #4080 (from MMS #11) with Karriem Riggins
B 10. Funky Butt, Part 1 (from MMS #7) with James Poyser & Karriem Riggins

Artwork by Rogerio Puhl, design by Jeff Jank.

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Madlib - Medicine Show - Pill Jar, LP Vinyl to your wish list.