Loading... Please wait...

Lyrics Of Fury 2 Compilation, 2xLP Vinyl

Lyrics Of Fury 2 Compilation, 2xLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Featuring Swollen Members, Abstract Rude, Moka Only, Son Doobie, Buc Fifty, Mr. Brady, Mix Master Mike and More. Production by Evidencee, Rob the Viking, Zodak Daddy Kev, Jacked (of Psycho Realm) and more!


1. Son Doobie - 'Wile Out'
2. Swollen Members feat. Tony Da Skitzo, Mr. Brady - 'Paradise Lost'
3. Abstract Rude - 'Coolin'
4. Mr. Brady - 'Disgusting'
5. Buc Fifty - 'Live By The Gun'
6. Sweatshop Union - 'Labour Pains'
7. Oddities - 'Weak Days'
8. Moka Only - 'What I Do'
9. Fourth World - 'Permanent'
10. Son Doobie - 'Hold Me Down'
11. Mad Child - 'Against All Odds'
12. Moka Only feat. Ishkan - 'Take It In'
13. Sweatshop Union feat. Oddities - 'Prose & Cons'
14. Mr. Brady - 'We Stay Hungry'
15. Abstract Rude feat. Slug, Eyedea, Busdriver, LMNO, 2Mex, Xoloanxinxo -
16. Swollen Members - 'Shatterproof'
17. Buc Fifty - 'Oh Chist'

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Lyrics Of Fury 2 Compilation, 2xLP Vinyl to your wish list.