Loading... Please wait...

Lyrics Born - Everywhere At Once, CD (Autographed)

Lyrics Born - Everywhere At Once, CD (Autographed)

RRP: $16.98 (You save $3.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description


Autographed while supplies last.


Lyrics Born (a.k.a. Tom Shimura) has long been known for his innovative beats, creative collaborations, and soulful vocals. Here he takes a giant leap forward in song craft, incorporating elements such as pop, reggaeton, and R&B. It's the rare MC who can bridge the gap between hip-hop and alternative rock, owning the crowd at Bonnaroo and Bumbershoot.


Track Listing:


1. Intro Tag
2. Don't Change feat. Myron Glasper, DJ D Sharp
3. Hott 2 Deff feat. Chali 2na, Joyo Velarde
4. Differences feat. Joyo Velarde, B'Nai
5. Cakewalk feat. Trackademicks, Baby Jaymes
6. Shoe Hoes Anonymous (Skit)
7. I'm A Phreak
8. I Like It, I Love it
9. The World Is Calling feat. Joyo Velarde
10. Top Shelf (Anything U Want)
11. Is It The Skin I'm In? feat. Myron Glasper
12. Homeland Security (Skit)
13. Do U Buy It?
14. Rules Were Meant To Be Broken
15. Whispers feat. C. Holiday
16. I Can't Decide (Everywhere At Once) feat. Myron Glasper
17. ReIntro (Bonus)
18. Let Me In, Let Me Out (Remix) (Bonus)


Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Lyrics Born - Everywhere At Once, CD (Autographed) to your wish list.