Loading... Please wait...

Louis Logic & J.J. Brown - Misery Loves Comedy, CD

Louis Logic & J.J. Brown - Misery Loves Comedy, CD

RRP: $14.99 (You save $6.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Featuring Louis Logic and producer JJ Brown.
Louis Logic is one of the most visually appealing, eccentric and innovative emcees in the independent rap scene. He's been writing, singing, and touring constantly for the last 6 years as a solo artist or as part of the emcee super-group the Demi-Godz (alongside Apathy and Celph-Titled). His punk rock, d.i.y. ethic combines equal parts Charles Bukowski, Rufus Wainwright and Eminem to bring an inimitable style, humorous, and frequently sexual subject matter has found fans with both hip-hop and indie rockers.

Track Listing:
01 New Leaf
02 Captain Lou El Wino
03 The Line
04 Beginner's Lust
05 Rule By A Fool
06 All Girls Cheat
07 The Withdrawal Method
08 A Perfect Circle introducing Marisa Croce
09 Classy McNasty
10 The Great Divide
11 Up to No Good
12 Morning After Pill
13 Misery Loves Comedy

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Louis Logic & J.J. Brown - Misery Loves Comedy, CD to your wish list.