Loading... Please wait...

Ledisi - Turn Me Loose, CD

Ledisi - Turn Me Loose, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

2009 album from the Grammy Award-nominated vocalist featuring songs produced by Raphael Saadiq, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Chief XCel, Chucky Thompson, Rex Rideout and others. Although Ledisi was a seasoned artist before joining Verve, she says she is still finding herself musically. Turn Me Loose is a turning point in her artistic evolution. "During the making of this record, I was asking myself, 'How do I maintain the listeners I have now and be myself as I today? That was the struggle. But I knew I needed to stretch myself and be more open to different people." Features the first single 'Goin' Thru Changes'.
Track Listing:
1. Runnin'  
2. Everything Changes  
3. Turn Me Loose  
4. Higher Than This  
5. Alone  
6. Love Never Changes  
7. Please Stay  
8. Knockin'  
9. Say No  
10. Goin' thru Changes  
11. I Need Love  
12. Trippin'  
13. The Answer to Why  
14. Them Changes  

Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Ledisi - Turn Me Loose, CD to your wish list.