Loading... Please wait...

Ledisi - Turn Me Loose, CD/DVD

Ledisi - Turn Me Loose, CD/DVD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Limited CD/DVD edition includes a bonus DVD that contains behind the scenes footage, videos, a liver performance and more. 2009 album from the Grammy Award-nominated vocalist featuring songs produced by Raphael Saadiq, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Chief XCel, Chucky Thompson, Rex Rideout and others. Although Ledisi was a seasoned artist before joining Verve, she says she is still finding herself musically. Turn Me Loose is a turning point in her artistic evolution. "During the making of this record, I was asking myself, 'How do I maintain the listeners I have now and be myself as I today? That was the struggle. But I knew I needed to stretch myself and be more open to different people." Features the first single 'Goin' Thru Changes'.
Track Listing:
1. Runnin'  
2. Everything Changes  
3. Turn Me Loose  
4. Higher Than This  
5. Alone  
6. Love Never Changes  
7. Please Stay  
8. Knockin'  
9. Say No  
10. Goin' thru Changes  
11. I Need Love  
12. Trippin'  
13. The Answer to Why  
14. Them Changes  

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Ledisi - Turn Me Loose, CD/DVD to your wish list.