Loading... Please wait...

Ledisi - Lost & Found, CD

Ledisi - Lost & Found, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


Named by Billboard Magazine as one of the Top 10 Faces to Watch in 2007, the acclaimed Bay Area-based vocalist and songwriter makes her major label debut on Verve Forecast with a show-stopping blend of soul, funk, gospel, jazz and R&B on Lost and Found.


Track Listing:


1. Been Here (Intro)
2. Joy
3. You And Me
4. Best Friend
5. Alright
6. Think Of You
7. Today
8. Get To Know You
9. Upside Down
10. In the Morning
11. I Tried
12. Lost And Found (Find Me)
13. We Are One
14. The One
15. Someday
16. Been Here (Outro)


Find Similar Products by Tag


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Ledisi - Lost & Found, CD to your wish list.