Loading... Please wait...

Lateef - Truth Is Love (Autographed), CD

Lateef - Truth Is Love (Autographed), CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Each copy comes signed by Lateef & D-Sharp.

"Truth is Love" mix tape CD, mixed down by DJ D-Sharp. A collection of exclusive new tracks and classics all in one package.

1. Empress (Intro)
2. Take You Out Tonight (f/General Electrics)
3. Without Her (f/Mike Relm) 
4. Illuminate (f/Herve Salters, D-Sharp)
5. Baby Doll (f/G-Koop)
6. So Sexy 
7. Beautiful You (f/Joyo Velarde, Chief Xcel)
8. The Remedy
9. The Situation (f/Killa Kela)
10. I Want You Back
11. 5th Gear (f/Kid Kaneival) 
12. 24k Love (f/Joyo Velarde)
13. Broadway (f/Amp Live)
14. Champion Sound (f/Fatboy Slim) 
15. Brightest Star (f/Vivica Hawkins and Lyrics Born)
16. Catamaran
17. Side to Side
18. Everything I Am 
19. On, On & On (f/Headnodic & DJ D-Sharp)
20. Cool (f/Amp Live and Clyde Carson)
21. Hey Baby (f/Headnodic)
22. Look at the Sky (f/Herve Salters)
23. Losing my Control (f/Freeform 5)
24. Ay!
25. That Old Pair of Jeans (f/ Fatboy Slim)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Lateef - Truth Is Love (Autographed), CD to your wish list.