Loading... Please wait...

Labtekwon - Ghetto Dai Lai Lama V. 777, CD

Labtekwon - Ghetto Dai Lai Lama V. 777, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Twenty-four tracks that combine the urban aesthetic of the genre with the ethos of the community activist, balancing elements of psychedelic, dub, and experimental sounds along the way.

Track Listing:

01 Peace God
02 Due Time
03 Groove God
04 Dark Shadows
05 The Gift
06 Nile Childs Revenge
07 Word is Bond
08 Shedrach Meeshak and Abendago
09 Choose Life
10 Nigga Loverz
11 IC
12 Anotha Day
13 Sex Machine
14 King Very Vicous
15 Uhnnn Huhnnn
16 Real Emcee
17 Ghetto Wildflower
18 Shangri La
19 Rebirth of Black
20 African Rhythm American Blues
21 Malcolm X Music
22 Windows
23 Existentialism

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Labtekwon - Ghetto Dai Lai Lama V. 777, CD to your wish list.