Loading... Please wait...

LA Symphony - Disappear Here, CD

LA Symphony - Disappear Here, CD

RRP: $13.98 (You save $3.49)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

With such a strong foundation in place, this multi-ethnic group--featuring CookBook, FLYNN, Sharlok Poems, UNO Mas and Joey the Jerk--is poised to break out huge with their new disc, Disappear Here. Skillfully crafting a positive lyrical foil to the violence and materialism of their hip-hop peers, LA Symphony (which represents the City of Angels from East L.A. and Long Beach to downtown and the Westside) pulls back the veil and reveals what's inside the heads of these urban street poets.

Track Listing:

01 Finland Intro
02 Timeless feat. DJ Rhettmatic
03 Put Up or Shut Up
04 Mony Song
05 Universal feat. Murs
06 Dance Like
07 Funky Music
08 Hold On
09 C'est La Vie feat. Tonex
10 Grand Piano
11 Give feat. Jenilee Reyes
12 Pops Song
13 Less than Zero
14 Rise feat. Kiz Charasmatic
15 Don't Call Me

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the LA Symphony - Disappear Here, CD to your wish list.