Loading... Please wait...

LA Symphony - Composition #1, CD

LA Symphony - Composition #1, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The band decided to release their first album, 1999's Composition #1 independently. Now re-released on Bassment records.


1. Composition No. 1
2. Heartfelt Rhymes
3. San Diego
4. Sea Breeze
5. Night after Night Remix
6. Phone Conversation Interlude
7. Everybody Get
8. Little Shirts
9. Stratosphere Intro
10. Stratosphere
11. Duplicate
12. Spanish Hawthorne
13. Incomplete Thoughts
14. Soljourn
15. Hype Verse
16. Look @ Me Dancing
17. Mr. What D. Heck

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the LA Symphony - Composition #1, CD to your wish list.