Loading... Please wait...

L.E.G.A.C.Y. - Project Mayhem, 2XLP Vinyl

L.E.G.A.C.Y. - Project Mayhem, 2XLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Justus League (Little Brother, et al) crew member L.E.G.A.C.Y. follows up on his string of 12" releases with his full length release, "Project Mayhem."

Guests include Little Brother's Phonte, Kiesha Shontelle, Chaundon, Percy Miracles and more.


1. Intro
2. Mayhem
3. Too Long
4. Lou's Tavern
5. Pure feat. Phonte
6. Nice Listen
7. Throw Something
8. You Fucked Her
9. Fast Girls
10. Cold As A Butcher Listen
11. Insomnia
12. Pain In Life
13. Sista Girl feat. Kiesha Shontelle
14. Broken Heart Disease
15. I'm A Star feat. Chaundon Median, Joe Scudda
16. I'm Nothing
17. 2 Sided Coin
18. Imperfect World feat. Kiesha Shontelle, Percy Miracles

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the L.E.G.A.C.Y. - Project Mayhem, 2XLP Vinyl to your wish list.