Loading... Please wait...

KRS One & Buckshot - Survival Skills, CD

KRS One & Buckshot - Survival Skills, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

KRS-ONE & BUCKSHOT join forces to create an historical Hip Hop Album. Already generating massive buzz, the project continues to gain momentum as the duo announce a stellar cast of artist features, producers and busy touring schedule to promote SURVIVAL SKILLS.The album features Mary J Blige, Slug of Atmosphere, Immortal Technique, K'NAAN, Talib Kweli, Sean Price, Naledge of Kidz In The Hall, Smif N Wessun, Rock of Heltah Skeltah and Geo of Blue Scholars. Production on the album includes tracks from Havoc, of Mobb Deep, 9th Wonder, Black Milk, Marco Polo, Moss, Coptic, KHRYSIS! and Ill Mind.
Track Listing:
1. Survival Skills
2. Robot
3. The Way I Live (feat. Mary J. Blige)
4. Clean Up Crew (feat. Rock (Heltah Skeltah))
5. Oh Really (feat. Talib Kweli)
6. Connection (feat. Smif-N-Wessun)
7. Runnin Away (feat. Immortal Technique)
8. Think Of All The Things (feat. K'naan)
9. One Shot (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
10. Amazin (feat. Sean Price / Loudmouf Choir)
11. Hear No Evil
12. Murder 1 (feat. Bounty Killer)
13. We Made It (feat. Slug)
14. Past * Present * Future (feat. Melanie Fiona / Naledge (Kidz In The Hall))

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the KRS One & Buckshot - Survival Skills, CD to your wish list.