Loading... Please wait...

Krispy - From The Country, CD

Krispy - From The Country, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

One of the UK's most long lived hip-hop crews since 1987. After contributing the joint "Raised In Rhythm" to the 1997 Bomb compilation "Bomb Worldwide" the UK rap duo Krispy were signed for a full length album. This US full length release prompted widescale acclaim from both US and European press alike, featuring impressive cameos from Rootz Manuva and Huntkillbury Finn.

Album Track Listing:

01. On The Scene Again
02. Outta Town
03. Raised In Rhythm
04. Cross The Border
05. Takin It Easy
06. It Ain't All About Rap
07. Trade Study
08. Here Come The Drums
09. Bad 2 Worse
10. Why?!
11. Home Alone
12. After Dark
13. True To The Game
14. Kick Up Dust
15. Microphone D.O.N.
16. Gettin' Loose

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Krispy - From The Country, CD to your wish list.