Loading... Please wait...

Kool Keith - Sex Style, CD

Kool Keith - Sex Style, CD

RRP: $14.00 (You save $3.50)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Re-issue of a Kool Keith favorite.

Track Listing:
01 Intro
02 Sex Style
03 Don't Crush It
04 Make Up Your Mind
05 Sly We Fly ft. Motion Man
06 Plastic World
07 Stuck on Pussy Drive
08 Regular Girl
09 The Mack is Back
10 What's He Like?
11 Still the Best
12 In Your Face
13 Lick My Ass
14 Keep it Real...Represent
15 Little Girls
16 After the Club
17 Lovely Lady
Bonus Tracks
18 Get Off the Elevator
19 Plastic World Video (enhanced)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Kool Keith - Sex Style, CD to your wish list.