Loading... Please wait...

KMD - Bl_ck B_st_rds (Re-Issue), CD

KMD - Bl_ck B_st_rds (Re-Issue), CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:

1. Garbage Day #3
2. Get-U-Now 
3. What a Niggy Know?
4. Sweet Premium Wine
5. Plumskinzz (Loose Hoe, God & Cupid)
6. Smokin' That S*@%! 
7. Contact Blitt
8. Gimme!
9. Black Bastards
10. It Sounded Like A Roc! 
11. Plumskinzz (Oh No I Don't Believe It!)
12. Constipated Monkey
13. F*@# Wit' Ya Head!! 
14. Suspended Animation

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the KMD - Bl_ck B_st_rds (Re-Issue), CD to your wish list.