Loading... Please wait...

Kelis - Tasty, CD

Kelis - Tasty, CD

RRP: $16.98 (You save $4.23)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:

1 Intro
2 Trick Me
3 Milkshake
4 Keep It Down
5 In Public
6 Flashback
7 Protect My Heart
8 Millionaire
9 Glow
10 Sugar Honey Iced Tea
11 Attention
12 Rolling Through The Hood
13 Stick Up
14 Marathon

Find Similar Products by Tag

Star Trak  

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Kelis - Tasty, CD to your wish list.