Loading... Please wait...

Josh Martinez - The World Famous Sex Buffet, CD

Josh Martinez - The World Famous Sex Buffet, CD

RRP: $15.98 (You save $0.98)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The long awaited...world famous sex buffet.  Features guest apperances from: Devin the Dude, Pigeon John, Moka Only, Classified, AWOL One, Mother Mother, and Skratch Bastid.

 Track Listing:

1. All Rapped Out
2. Ritalin Future Sounds
3. Grown Folks' Music
4. Struts (feat. Awol One)
5. Fight Or F*ck
6. Underground Pop (feat. Moka Only / Scratch Bastid)
7. Responsibility (feat. Evil)
8. Hurricane Jane (feat. Devin The Dude)
9. Absinth Minded (feat. Mother Mother)
10. Trickle Down Trauma
11. Beerhunger Lovestory (feat. Pigeon John / Sleep)
12. Going Back To Hali (feat. Classified / Skratch Bastid)
13.  Jokes Yo!
14. Bobby Loveable
15. Goodnight Sweetheart


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Josh Martinez - The World Famous Sex Buffet, CD to your wish list.