Loading... Please wait...

John Robinson - The Leak Edition Vol. 2, CD

John Robinson - The Leak Edition Vol. 2, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

2006 album by John Robinson aka Lil Sci (Scienz of Life)featuring tracks with Ta-Raach, Edgar Allen Floe, Madlib, MF DOOM, Wale Oyejide and more.

Track Listing:
01 Intro - J.R. Speaks/Nectronic
02 All Behind Me ft. Tiffany Page
03 Connected ft. Ta'Raach and Invizible Handz
04 Makings of U
05 More Music
06 J.R. Meets Invizible Handz ft. Invizible Handz
07 Under My Skull ft. Farrah Burns
08 Grandz
09 The Visionary
10 Action Flick
11 Scriptures
12 Always Bless (Thump Mix)
13 Expressions ft. Tiffany Paige
14 Don't Test ft. Tash Mahogany
15 Raw Live ft. Edgar Allen Floe
16 There U Go ft. Afroditas
17 Who? Nose
18 With Voices
19 Way to Far - Outro

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the John Robinson - The Leak Edition Vol. 2, CD to your wish list.