Loading... Please wait...

James Pants - New Tropical, 12" Vinyl

James Pants - New Tropical, 12" Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

It's new, and tropical.  6 electro/dance tracks from James Pants, sounding like a follow-up to his debut album Welcome.
Track Listing:
1. Driftwood
2. 1988
3. Hanama Beat
4. This Crazy Sound
5. Diamond Head
6. Say Yes

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the James Pants - New Tropical, 12" Vinyl to your wish list.