Loading... Please wait...

J-Zone - A Job Ain't Nuttin But Work, CD

J-Zone - A Job Ain't Nuttin But Work, CD

RRP: $14.99 (You save $6.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

5th album by the illustrious J-Zone...special guests include Devin the Dude, Celph Titled, Al-Shid and Dick $tallion.

1 The Zone-ettes
2 $poiled Rotten (feat. Celph Titled)
3 A Friendly Game of Basketball
4 Edit These
5 Greater Later (featuring Devin The Dude)
6 Xactly
7 Kill Pretty
8 Baldy Locks
9 Crutches
10 Disco Ho (feat. Dick $tallion)
11 Flight 212
12 BullSh*t City
13 Heavy Metal (staring Al-Shid)
14 Oops! (I'm Sorry Bitch)
15 Sleazy Listening
16 Lightweight (remix)
17 The Zone Report
18 Old Maid Theme / Biscuits II

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the J-Zone - A Job Ain't Nuttin But Work, CD to your wish list.