Loading... Please wait...

J-Live - The Hear After, CD

J-Live - The Hear After, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

One of rap's finest emcees, J-Live has been exemplifying greatness since his start when he was featured in The Source magazine's "Unsigned Hype" column in the mid 90s. Now firmly established and respected in the underground community, and having worked with luminaries Handsome Boy Modeling School, Jazzy Jeff, Prince Paul, DJ Premier and Pete Rock, J-Live is set to release his finest recording to date, The Hear After.

Track Listing:

01 Here featuring Soul Live
02 Aaw Yeah
03 Fire Water
04 Do My Thing
05 Whoever
06 The Sidewalks
07 Audio Visual
08 Brooklyn Public Part 1
09 Listening featuring Kola Rock
10 Harder
11 Coming Home featuring Dwele
12 Weather The Storm
13 After

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the J-Live - The Hear After, CD to your wish list.