Loading... Please wait...

Impeach The Precedent, CD

Impeach The Precedent, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A compilation of soul, funk and hip-hop, commissioned and collected over a 5 year period to impart the idea of changing protocols and paradigms -- to Impeach the Precedent. Sequel to the Funky Precedent compilation series.

01 DJ Shortkut + Roy C. Hammond - Impeach the President
02 DJ Einstein + (Ugly Duckling) MC Zaakir (Jurassic 5) - Haves and Have Nots
03 Thes One + JLive - Give It Up
04 This Kid Named Miles + Medusa - New Definition
05 The Globetroddas - Love
06 Jazzanova - LOVE and You and I
07 Poets of Rhythm - Flight to St. Vincent
08 Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings - What if we all stopped paying taxes?
09 Damon Aaron - Bungalow
10 BLK Sunshine - Echoes
11 Antibalas - P.A. 2
12 People Under the Stairs - Bomb Combo
13 Crown City Rockers - Movement
14 Breakestra - Shove and Prove
15 New Mastersounds - Bullseye
16 The Rebirth - Every Body Say Yeah

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Impeach The Precedent, CD to your wish list.