Loading... Please wait...

Illvibe Collective - Handcrafted Volume 2, Mixed CD

Illvibe Collective - Handcrafted Volume 2, Mixed CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A compilation of new & soulful hip hop from 2005 blended with some classic hip hop gems. Mixed by DJ Statik.

It features a super soulfulicious intro with MCs Mushmouf (who graced volume 1) and his partner in crime Slo Mo. Its also features an exclusive from Bahamadia, a crazy Nas remix by Hezekiah, and some classic hip hop joints. This is a must have for all you hip hop peeps.

Track Listing:
01 Real Soul Intro - Fortilive (Mushmouf & Slo-Mo)
02 Club Aquarius - Onemind ft. Tree & Dow Jones
03 Push - Medaphoar
04 Came 2 Do - Da Beatminerz ft. Wordsworth
05 Bee Eye - Percee P.
06 They Don't Really Care About Us - Phat Kat
07 Bahamadia Freestyle
08 Thief's Theme (Hezekiah RMX) Nas
09 Trouble's Lurkin Low - DJ Roddy Rod ft. Cy Young & Kev Brown
10 Every Block - Little Brother
11 All in This Together - DJ Mitsu ft. L the Head Toucha
12 This Ain't The Way - Mushmouf
13 I Went for Mine - Diamond
14 The P is still Free - KRS One
15 Chanel No. Fever - De La Soul
16 Concerto of the Desperato - The Roots
17 My Favorite Things - Fatnice
18 Dreams - Ty ft. Eska
19 Detroit Winter - Platinum Pied Pipers
20 What up S? 84
21 The Raw (Illmind Mix) - Saigon, Inspectah Deck & Bekay
22 Put it all together - Oh No
23 XXL - Slo-Mo
24 The Truth About Me... - Intense
25 Turn Me Up som - Busta Rhymes
26 Outro - Mushmouf

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Illvibe Collective - Handcrafted Volume 2, Mixed CD to your wish list.