Loading... Please wait...

I SELF DEVINE - Self Destruction, CD

I SELF DEVINE - Self Destruction, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

I Self Devine, Micranots front-man, half of Semi.Official and one of the founding members of TheDynospectrum with Slug, Musab & Gene Poole returns with his debut solo album, Self Destruction. 16 tracks, production by Jake One, Ant, Vitamin D & Bean One.

Track Listing:

01 I Am

02 This is it

03 Getcha Money On

04 Live in the Moment

05 All I Know

06 Sex Sex Sex

07 Feel My Pain

08 I Can't Say Nothing Wrong

09 Love Song

10 Ice Cold

11 Everyday Shit

12 Actions

13 All We Need is Another Day

14 Overthrow

15 Sunshine

**Ships Friday, July 29th***

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the I SELF DEVINE - Self Destruction, CD to your wish list.