Loading... Please wait...

Homeboy Sandman - First of a Living Breed, Audio CD

Homeboy Sandman - First of a Living Breed, Audio CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

First of a Living Breed, his first full-length release on Stones Throw, only solidifies Homeboy's reputation in New York's grassroots hip-hop world as a rapper with a penchant for weaving witticism into even his most serious messages. In fact, Rolling Stone, who recently branded him an "artist to watch," praised him as being an MC with a "skill for wordplay that keeps you hooked."


1. Rain
2. Watchu' Want From Me?
3. Couple Bars (Honey, Sugar, Darling, Sweetie, Baby, Boo)
4. Sputnik 
5. Illuminati
6. 4 Corners
7. For the Kids
8. Cedar & Sedgwick
9. Mine All Mine
10. Not Really
11. The Ancient
12. Eclipsed
13. First of a Living Breed
14. Let's Get 'Em 

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Homeboy Sandman - First of a Living Breed, Audio CD to your wish list.