Loading... Please wait...

History Of The Hip Hop DJ Volume 3, CD

History Of The Hip Hop DJ Volume 3, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:

01) "Like This" Mixmaster Gee (1985)
02) "Jazzy's In The House" Jazzy Jeff/Fresh Prince (1988)
03) "House Party" DJ Man
04) "What I Like" 2 Live Crew feat. Mr. Mixx (1985)
05) "Cuts Like These" The Ultimate Force (1986)
06) "I'm the Master" Mixmaster Ice/UTFO (1990)
07) "The Pure" Captain Rock (1984)
08) "Lesson 2 (The James Brown Mix)" Double Dee & Steinski (1985)
09) "Reckless" Chris "the Glove" Taylor / Ice T (1984)
10) "DJ's and MC's" Rodney O & Joe Cooley (1988)
11) "Return to the Planet Bass" DJ Debonaire/Maggotron (1988)
12) "Feel My Bass" DJ Matrix (1988)
13) "Do I Have Any Witness" DJ Zero/MC 900 Ft. Jesus (1988)

14) "War of The Worlds" DJ Juanito (1990)


Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the History Of The Hip Hop DJ Volume 3, CD to your wish list.