Loading... Please wait...

History Of The Hip Hop DJ Volume 2, CD

History Of The Hip Hop DJ Volume 2, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:

01) "King of the Beat" Pumpkin (1983)
02) "Ultimate Scratch" Uncle Jamm's Army/Egyptian Lover (1983)
03) "One For The Treble" Davy DMX (1984)
04) "Larry's Dance Theme" Grandmaster Flash (1985)
05) "Marley Marl Scratch" Marley Marl/MC Shan (1985)
06) "Play That Beat Mr. DJ (Lesson 1: The Payoff Mix)" Double Dee & Steinski (1985)
07) "Eric B is President" Eric B/Rakim (1986)
08) "Ugly People Be Quiet" Cash Money/Marvelous Marv (1986)
09) "Now That Whodini's Inside the Joint" Grandmaster Dee/Whodini (1987)
10) "Itz Krack" DJ Code Money/Schoolly D (1987)
11) "You're Gonna Get Yours (Terminator X Getaway Version)" Terminator X/P.E. (1987)
12) "Hip Hop Dancers' Theme" Jazzy Jeff/Fresh Prince (1988)
13) "DJ K La Boss" EPMD (1988)
14) "Music To Be Murdered By" Automator (1990)

15) "DJ History's 50 Vinyl Sound Bytes Popular with Hip Hop DJs in the 1980's"

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the History Of The Hip Hop DJ Volume 2, CD to your wish list.