Loading... Please wait...

High & Mighty - The 12th Man, CD

High & Mighty - The 12th Man, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Mr. Eon & DJ Mighty Mi are back with the 20th release on Eastern Conference. Album features production entirely by Mighty Mi, with guest appearances by Princess Superstar, Tame One (Weathermen), Sean Price (Boot Camp) & emerging star Reef the Lost Cauze (Ju Ju Mob).

Track Listing:
01 Garbage Time
02 Wonderama
03 Green Balloons
04 This Babylon
05 Star Destroyers (feat. Sean Price aka RUK)
06 Outta Here
07 Damaged Goods (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze)
08 Patrick Bates on Hip Hop
09 String Music
10 Barbershop Quartet (feat. Tame One)
11 Unholy Matrimony (feat. Princess Superstar)
12 Crack the Egg
13 Do it Yourself
14 Dumb

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the High & Mighty - The 12th Man, CD to your wish list.