Loading... Please wait...

Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology Vol. 2: The Chip, CD

Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology Vol. 2: The Chip, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The follow up to the classic "Hi-Teknology" featuring guest appearances by Nas, Common, Talib Kweli, The Game, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Bun B. Ghostface Killah, Papoose, Kurupt, Strong Arm Steady, Q-Tip, Devin the Dude, Dion and more!

Track Listing:
01 The Oracle
02 The Chip
03 Keep It Moving ft. Dion, Q-Tip & Kurupt
04 Think I Got a Beat ft. Lil' Tone
05 Can We Go Back ft. Talib Kweli & Ayak
06 Josephine ft. The Willie Cottrell Band, Ghostface Killah & Pretty Ugly
07 March ft. Busta Rhymes
08 Where it Started At (NY) ft. Dion, Jadakiss, Papoose, Talib Kweli and Raekwon
09 1-800-HOMICIDE ft. The Game & Dion
10 Money Dno't Make U Rich ft. Strong Arm Steady
11 Baby We Can Do It ft. Nok & Haze (Czarnok)
12 Let It Go ft. Dion & Talib Kweli
13 People Going Down ft. The Willie Cottrell Band
14 So Tired ft. Dion, Bun B, Devin the Dude & Pretty Ugly
15 Music For Life ft. J.Dilla, Nas, Common, Busta Rhymes, & Marsha Ambrosius of Floetry

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Hi-Tek - Hi-Teknology Vol. 2: The Chip, CD to your wish list.