Loading... Please wait...

Hard Knock Records Presents - Soundtrack to the Struggle. Mixed CD

Hard Knock Records Presents - Soundtrack to the Struggle. Mixed CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Over 30 tracks!

Starring Rico Pabon of Propets of Rage and featuring ISe Lyfe of the Youth Speaks movement. Mixed by DJ Icewater and DJ Goodtimez.

Featuring cuts from:

Kanye West
Saul Williams
Jennifer Johns
Damien Marley
50 Cent
The Coup

and many more

1. Rico Pabon - Soundtrack To The Struggle (Hard Knock)
2. Ise Lyfe & Mary J Blige - I'm A Hustla (Remix)
3. Kanye West - Gold Digger
4. The Notorious B.I.G. - Unbelievable
5. 2Pac - Me Against The World
6. Nas - Nas Is Like
7. Rico Pabon - Lay Em Down
8. Beatnuts & dead prez - Look Around
9. Stephen Marley & dead prez - Dem Crazy
10. Ras K'dee - Warriors Unite
11. Flii Stylz - Rize
12. Wrekonize & Ras Kass - Bizness As Usual
13. Kanye West & Rico Pabon - Diamonds (Remix)
14. Miri Ben-Ari & Stylez P - We Gonna Win
15. Zion I, The Team, Turf Talk & Caual - The Bay (Remix)
16. Rico Pabon -Gotham City
17. KRS-One - Why is That?
18. Rico Pabon - Wait Till I Taste Your Lips (Wisper Remix)
19. Rico Pabon - Write Lines
20. Ise Lyfe & Goapele - Grow/Go Find A Way
21. Ise Lyfe - Popular Dirt
22. Damian Marley F/ Rico Pabon - Jamrock (Remix)
23. Nappy Roots - Boulevard
24. Rico Pabon - Nothing Sweeter
25. Jay-Z - Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Icewater Medley)
26. The Coup - I Ain't the Ni@#$
27. 50 Cent & Rico Pabon - Piggy Bank (Who is the Gangta? Remix)
28. Kanye West & Mos Def - Two Words
29. Immortal Technique & Rico Pabon - Bin Ladden (Remix)
30. Jennifer Johns & Mystic - Ghetto Stories
31. Mac Mall - Ghetto Theme
32. Saul Williams - Twice The First Time

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Hard Knock Records Presents - Soundtrack to the Struggle. Mixed CD to your wish list.