Loading... Please wait...

Hangar 18 - The Donkey Show, Vol. 1, CD

Hangar 18 - The Donkey Show, Vol. 1, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


New from the boys at Hangar 18. The Donkey Show Volume 1 features 12 tracks including remixes from Blockhead, Cryptic and tracks with rapper cats such as Aesop Rock, Blueprint & more.




01. Donkey Intro
02. Hip Hop Babylon
03. Shit Talk
04. Hangar To The 18
05. Keeps It Movin (Cryptic Remix)
06. Like This
07. Beatslope (Blockhead Remix)
08. One Night (Hey Ladies Remix)
09. Try To Remember (feat. Aesop Rock)
10. The Ultimate (feat. Blueprint & Bill G)
11. Rumours of War
12. Where We At (Yer In The Jungle Baby)


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Hangar 18 - The Donkey Show, Vol. 1, CD to your wish list.