Loading... Please wait...

Gorillaz - Demon Days, CD+DVD

Gorillaz - Demon Days, CD+DVD

RRP: $22.97 (You save $2.98)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Gorillaz (Noodle, Russel, Murdoc and 2D) return with their 2005 release, "Demon Days."

The CD features 15 all new songs, and also comes packaged with a multi-paged artbook.

"Demon Days" comes with a bonus DVD which features an exclusive audio track, "Swagga", the "Feel Good Inc" video, a "Making of" animatic and audio commentary from the band. There's also a "Gorillaz Talent Quest" feature and "Gorillaz On Set" G Bite animations.

ALSO on the DVD...special online access to exclusive Wallpapers and Screensavers. You can also access a "special key" to unlock secret parts of the Gorillaz website including a free downloadable bonus track called, "Happy Landfill."

Yup, jam-packed. An amazing return from the Gorillaz crew.

01. Intro
02. Last Living Souls
03. Kids With Guns
04. O Green World
05. Dirty Harry
06. Feel Good Inc.
07. El Manana
08. Every Plant We Reach Is Dead
09. November Has Come
10. All Alone
11. White Light
12. DARE
13. Fire Coming Out Of A Monkey's Head
14. Don't Get Lost in Heaven
15. Demon Days

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Gorillaz - Demon Days, CD+DVD to your wish list.