Loading... Please wait...

Goapele - Even Closer, CD

Goapele - Even Closer, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:
1. Closer  
2. Ease Your Mind
3. Got It
4. Romantic  
5. Too Much the Same
6. Catch  
7. Daze, The
8. Thing's Don't Exist
9. Childhood Drama
10. Salvation
11. Back to You  
12. Butterflykisses
13. It Takes More  
14. Red White & Blues
15. Childhood Drama - (Remix, remix)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Goapele - Even Closer, CD to your wish list.