Loading... Please wait...

Giant Step - Simply Good Music Volume 2, CD

Giant Step - Simply Good Music Volume 2, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Just as the title suggests..music from well known artists like Raphael Saadiq, Brazilian songstress Bebel Gilberto, classic soul maestro Roy Ayers & South American funkateers Los Amigos Invisibles, to new and exciting artists such as Brazilian Girls, Fertile Ground, and Platinum Pied Pipers.


01 Raphael Saadiq - I know Shuggie Otis
02 Platinum Pied Pipers feat. Georgia - Your Day is Done
03 Los Amigos Invisibles - Esto Es Lo Que Hay (Reggaeton Remix)
04 Fertile Ground - Live in the Light
05 Tiombe - Mr. Johnnie Walker
06 Plantlife - Appreciate
07 Lizz Fields - When I See Love (ColdFusion Mix)
08 Brazilian Girls - Sirenes de La Fete
09 Jiva vs. Seek - Ever After
10 Adriana Evans - In Search of
11 Renovation Unlimited feat. Roy Ayers - Antonata (TKN re-edit)
12 Bebel Gilberto - Aganju (Latin Project Remix)
13 RSL - The Mast (Love Will Be Strong)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Giant Step - Simply Good Music Volume 2, CD to your wish list.