Loading... Please wait...

G&D - The Message Uni Versa, CD

G&D - The Message Uni Versa, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Georgia Anne Muldrow and Dudley Perkins unite as G&D with their fusion of original funk and dusted hip-hop. This is a soul revolution and G&D are fearless.


1. Introduction
2. Atall
3. Time
4. Mic Check
5. Beautiful Mind
6. Coils
7. Interlude
8. Newniss
9. Fonk Will Set You Free
10. Fonkwitme
11. Holt Skit
12. Poet Past the Weak
13. Aint That Strange
14. Waking Up
15. Messagez
16. U R
17. Outro
18. [CD-Rom Track]

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the G&D - The Message Uni Versa, CD to your wish list.