Loading... Please wait...

Fishbone - Still Stuck In Your Throat, CD

Fishbone - Still Stuck In Your Throat, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The legendary Fishbone is back in full-effect! With a brand-new studio album coming out in the U.S. in April, the revolutionary ska/punk/reggae/metal rockers are blanketing the globe with their monstrous live presence. Going strong for more than 20 years, Fishbone has continually brought the house down at every live performance. This long awaited studio release is already buzzing around in Europe and has fans throughout the U.S. back in "FISHBONE IS RED HOT" mode.


1. Jack Ass Brigade (Moore, Fisher)
2. Let Dem Ho's Fight (Moore, Fisher, Steward and Fishbone)
3. Skank 'n Go Nuttz (Fisher)
4. Party With Saddam (Gipson)
5. We Just Lose Our Minds (Fisher)
6. Frey'd Fuckin' Nerve Endingz (Fisher, Moore)
7. The Devil Made Me Do It (Fisher)
8. Forever Moore (Fisher, Moore)
9. Behind Closed Doors (Fisher, Gipson)
10. Premadawnutt (Fisher)
11. Faceplant Scorpion Backpinch (Moore, Fisher)
12. Date Rape (Brad Nowell and Sublime)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Fishbone - Still Stuck In Your Throat, CD to your wish list.