Loading... Please wait...

EPITOME - Maximum Adrenaline b/w Earthquake, 12" Vinyl

EPITOME - Maximum Adrenaline b/w Earthquake, 12" Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Oh No, the younger brother of Lootpack's Madlib, along with partner Sauna are Epitome. The two are young - 21 and 19 respectively - but their music alludes to their strong musical foundation. Their delivery is confident and Sauna's high-energy cadences compliment Oh No as he lays in the cut. And it's a family affair - Madlib provides the beat for "Earthquake" and DJ Romes jumps on the decks to add some flavor.

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Ernie and The Top Notes Inc-Dap Walk
3. James Reese and The Progressions-Let's Go (It's Summertime)
4. Bad Medicine-Trespasser
5. The Highlighters Band-The Funky 16 Corners
6. Rhythm Machine-The Kick
7. Co Real Artists-What About You (In The World Today)
8. Interlude
9. Soul Vibrations-The Dump
10. James Reese and The Progressions-Jody's Freeze
11. Kashmere Stage Band-Kashmere
12. Slim and The Soulful Saints-Fish Head
13. Billy Ball and the Upsetters feat Roosevelt Matthews-Tighten Up
14.Soul Seven-Southside Funk
15. Carleen adn the Groovers
16. Spider Harrison-Beautiful Day
17. Revolution Compared to What-Go To Work (Alternate Version)
18. Bubbha Thomas and The Lightmen Plus One-The Phantom
19. The Wooden Glass feat Billy Wooten-In The Rain
20. Outro
Bonus Tracks:
21. Cut Chemist-Bunky's Pick
22. James Bell and The Turner Brothers-The Funky Buzzard

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the EPITOME - Maximum Adrenaline b/w Earthquake, 12" Vinyl to your wish list.