Loading... Please wait...

Envelope - Insignificant Anthems, CD

Envelope - Insignificant Anthems, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The debut release from the newest artist on the Weightless Recordings roster, Envelope! Produced entirely by Columbus' own Amos Famous. Features guest vocal appearances by Blueprint and Illogic.

Track Listing:
01 Good Good Lord
02 Do You Believe Them
03 I Decline
04 Turn it Up feat. NPayshint
05 Involuntary Actions
06 Stay Gold
07 Would He Be Like You?
08 What We Gonna Do Now?
09 Please Don't
10 I'm Not Poor (Just Broke)
11 Be Your Own Man feat. Blueprint & Illogic
12 C'est La Vie

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Envelope - Insignificant Anthems, CD to your wish list.