Loading... Please wait...

El-P Presents - Cannibal Oxtrumentals, CD

El-P Presents - Cannibal Oxtrumentals, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

 El-P proudly presents the highly-acclaimed instrumentals to Cannibal Ox's Cold Vein, easily one of 2001's most talked about indie records.

01. Iron Galaxy
02. Ox out the Cage
03. Atom
04. A B-Boy Alpha
05. Raspberry Fields
06. Straight off the D.I.C.
07. Vein
08. The F-Word
09. Stress Rap
10. Battle for Asgard
11. Real Earth
12. Ridiculoid
13. Painkillers
14. Pigeon
15. Scream Phoenix


Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the El-P Presents - Cannibal Oxtrumentals, CD to your wish list.