Loading... Please wait...

El-P - Fantastic Damage Plus, 2XCD

El-P - Fantastic Damage Plus, 2XCD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description


For the CD version: Disc 1 features the instrumentals from Fantastic Damage and Disc 2 features exclusive new El-P remixes of Squeegee Man Shooting and "Dead Disnee" while RJD2 blesses us with his own take on "Lazerfaces's Warning". It also features the video for Deep Space 9mm plus live footage and special web links.


Disc One: Instrumental


01 Fantastic Damage
02 Squeegee Man Shooting
03 Deep Space 9mm
04 Tune Mass Damper
05 Dead Disnee
06 Delorean
07 Truancy
08 The Nang, The Front, The Bush and The Shit
09 Accidents Don't Happen Stepfather Factory
10 TOJ
11 Dr. Hellno vs. The Praying Mantus
12 tazerfaces' Warning
13 Innocent Leader
14 Constellation Funk
15 Blood


Disc 2: remix/lyric/video


01 Squeegee Man Shootin (original version)
02 Lazerfaces' Warning (RJD2 Remix)
03 Dead Weathermen**
Enhancement Includes: Deep Space 9mm video
El-P Live at SOB's 2/28/02
Complete Fantastic Damage Lyrics


Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the El-P - Fantastic Damage Plus, 2XCD to your wish list.