Loading... Please wait...

El Da Sensei - Relax, Relate, Release, CD

El Da Sensei - Relax, Relate, Release, CD

RRP: $15.98 (You save $0.98)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

El, from the legendary group Artifacts with his solo debut. Features
tracks with J-Live, Sadat X, Asheru, Pharoahe Monch & Prince Po.

1. WSVN Radio Jump Off
2. Relax
3. Speakin'
4. So Easily
5. On and On featuring Sadat X
6. Eternally
7. Word On the Street
8. So Think Again
9. Focus
10. Bang It Out
11. Summer Time Bluez
12. In the Lab
13. We Bouncin'
14. Be Original
15. Questions and Answers
16. Fall Back featuring A-Drift
17. Whatyouwando? featuring J-Live & Asheru
18. Kaos Outro
19. Frontline featuring Pharoahe Monch, Prince Po (in my day, that was called
Organized Konfusion), Mike Zoot & F.T.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the El Da Sensei - Relax, Relate, Release, CD to your wish list.