Loading... Please wait...

Earmint - Another Early Evening, CD

Earmint - Another Early Evening, CD

RRP: $11.99 (You save $3.00)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

EV Records is proud to introduce Chi-town beat-smith Earmint! This debut LP features vocals from Psalm One (Rhymesayers), Illogic (Rhymesayers), Diverse (Chocolate Industries), Murs (Def Jux), Roc C (Stones Throw) and LongShot (EV Records) along with co-production from Elliot Lipp (Hefty Records), Overflo (Birthwrite Records), and Mr. Magic Pantz. Earmint first hit the Chicago hip hop scene with a track on Diverses critically acclaimed album 1AM.

Track Listing
1. The Flashy Slang FT. Psalm One
2. Cut to Car Chase
3. So Terrible it's Terrifying 4. Guaranteed co-produced by Eliot Lipp
5. The Bluesinger FT. Diverse
6. So Much For Nothing
7. Wreck Shop co produced by Overflo 8. Haven't Been Home FT. Illogic
9. Don't Even Know Why
10. Good Grief
11. I'm The FT. Murs & Anacron
12. All City
13. Be That FT. Roc C & Longshot
14. Attack On All Fronts
15. Move That co produced by MagicPantz
16. Watch My Climb FT. Longshot
17. Listen to the Pouring Rain
18. Then Go Outside FT. Samantha Dole & Katherine Peters EV Records

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Earmint - Another Early Evening, CD to your wish list.