Loading... Please wait...

Dudley Perkins - Holy Smokes, CD

Dudley Perkins - Holy Smokes, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. To Declaime
3. Fonky Soul
4. Good Beats
5. Boogie
6. The God
7. Travelin
8. Understandment (feat. Kazi / Georgia Anne Muldrow)
9. Bizzerlude
10. Sally
11. Yeah Yeah
12. Whyising 5 A.M.
13. Still Standing
14. Evil Overlords
15. E&R
16. Uncle Ruckus
17. Cricket Cop (feat. Eagle Nebula)
18. So Awake
19. Chem Trails
20. Run It Down (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
21. Summer Daze
22. Mediesel
23. Love Yo Nabor
24. Eyeluvu (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
25. Souldiers
26. Outro

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Dudley Perkins - Holy Smokes, CD to your wish list.