Loading... Please wait...

Dudley Perkins - A Lil' Light (Instrumentals), 2xLP Vinyl

Dudley Perkins - A Lil' Light (Instrumentals), 2xLP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Track Listing:
1. You Really Know Me?
2. Momma
3. The Light
4. Money
5. Washedbrainsyndrome
6. Yo' Soul
7. Muzak
8. Falling
9. Solitude
10. Worship (feat. Yesterday's New Quintet)
11. Flower
12. Lil' Black Boy
13. Forevaendless
14. Lord's Prayer
15. Just Think
16. Gotta Go (feat. Yesterday's New Quintet)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

The Giant Peach is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.

Click the button below to add the Dudley Perkins - A Lil' Light (Instrumentals), 2xLP Vinyl to your wish list.