Loading... Please wait...

Dudley Perkins - A Lil Light, CD

Dudley Perkins - A Lil Light, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

A Lil' Light is the direct result of demand for a follow-up to "Flowers". With a fresh, homegrown quality similar to Cody Chestnut's debut, Dudley presents us with a new, unique type of soul on A Lil' Light. Mr. Perkins takes us for a ride through his own very unique, intimate, wild and bumpy road. No wonder people compare Dudley to a cross between ODB and Snoop (with whom he bears an uncanny resemblance). A painfully honest MC attitude mixed with the presentation of a cracked soul singer.

Track Listing:
1. You Really Know Me?
2. Momma
3. The Light
4. Money
5. Washedbrainsyndrome
6. Yo' Soul
7. Muzak
8. Falling
9. Solitude
10. Worship (feat. YNQ)
11. Flowers
12. Lil' Black Boy
13. Forevaendless
14. Lord's Prayer
15. Just Think
16. Gotta Go (feat. YNQ)

Find Similar Products by Tag

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the Dudley Perkins - A Lil Light, CD to your wish list.