Loading... Please wait...

DJ Quest - Questside (Untold Tales), CD

DJ Quest - Questside (Untold Tales), CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

DJ Quest's "Questide (untold tales)" offers up seventeen never-before-heard tracks (solo and collaborative) spanning the past eight years of the world famous DJ's career. Included is the Bullet Proof Space Travelers' brand new "1000 Proof Bass," the lost 1997 Space Travelers' track "9.9" which features Eddie Def on electric guitar and scratches, Cue on beats, and Quest on scratches and violin. DJ Disk (Skratch Piklz, Buckethead, etc.) joins Quest on the 1998 recording "Twas Night," while another ol' skool partner and collaborator, DJ 2 Fresh, joins Quest on the retro-electro "Code 48." The CD's liner notes by Billy Jam include a DJ Quest history, complete discography, and DJ Battle history.

1         Bulletproof Traveler (Treble Lord)
2         Moments (Part II)     
3         Interlude     
4         9.9    Featuring – DJ Cue, Eddie Def
5         T'was Night    Featuring – DJ Disk
6         Arabreak 2     
7         Shout (Hip Hop Mix)     
8         Let The Bass Go (Slow & Slick) Featuring – Eddie K
9         Wheel Beat (Arabreak 1)     
10         Moments In Distortion (Part I)         
11         Code 48 (Knights' Mix) Featuring – DJ 2 Fresh
12         Way Back-N-Da Mix Featuring – DJ Cue
13         Fish And Chips     
14         Interloop Featuring – DJ Killahoe
15         1000 Proof Bass Featuring – DJ Cue, Eddie K
16         Arabreak 3         
17         Bass Drog Beat    


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ Quest - Questside (Untold Tales), CD to your wish list.