Loading... Please wait...

DJ Neil Armstrong - Sweeet, Mixed CD

DJ Neil Armstrong - Sweeet, Mixed CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

This tape was inspired by the old Double R & G. Bo the Pro tapes. It was done in part to show my musical diversity. Mostly it was done to show that inspite of all the crappy things I see in this world and how awful people often treat one another, I still want to believe... - DJ Neil Armstrong

Track Listing:

01 Who Do You Love - Bernard Wright
02 One on One - Hall and Oats
03 Juicy - Mtume
04 As - Stevie Wonder
05 No Letting Go - Wayne Wonder
06 A Little Bit of Love - New Edition
07 Outstanding - Gap Band
08 I Wanna Sex You Up - Color Me Badd
09 I'm Curious - Midnight Starr
10 All Night Long - Mary Jane Girls
11 Open Your Eyes - Bobby Caldwell
12 Every Little Step - Bobby Brown
13 Lovely Day - Bill Withers
14 I Can't Wait - Nu Shoot
15 I can still cut it up, stop frontin', Please Don't Go Girl - New Kids on the Block, remix created by Roll & Dog, hooked up by Neil
16 By your Side - Sade
17 I Belong to You - Lenny Kravitz
18 Rock Wit Cha - Bobby Brown
19 Don't Disturb This Groove - The System
20 Overjoyed - Stevie Wonder
21 You Can't Change That - Raydio
22 I Need Love - LL Cool J
23 Crush on You - The Jets
24 I Wonder if I Take you Home - Lisa Lisa & the Cult Jam
25 Could It Be I'm Falling in Love - David Grant & Jaki Graham
26 Night to Remember - Shalamar
27 Love Come Down - Evelyn Champagne King
28 Best of My Love - Emotions
29 Saturday Love - Cherrelle
30 Rock With You - Michael Jackson
31 Always and Forever - Heatwave

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ Neil Armstrong - Sweeet, Mixed CD to your wish list.