Loading... Please wait...

DJ Neil Armstrong - Smoove, Mixed CD

DJ Neil Armstrong - Smoove, Mixed CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The final installation of the Sweeet series. There's a lot of different types of "music" on here. Is it a throwback, mash up, or slow jam tape? Or maybe its R&B, soul classics, pop, or hip hop? You'll probably need a label. Call it Smoove. - DJ Neil Armstrong

Track Listing:

01 Tender Love - Full Force
02 I Can't Wait - Sleepy Brown
03 Popcorn Love - New Edition
04 Every Little Thing I Do - Soul 4 Real
05 The Falling in Love - Michael Jackson
06 If it isn't Love - New Edition
07 That Girl - Stevie Wonder
08 Over Like A Fat Rat - Fonda Rae
09 Darling Darling Baby - O'Jays
10 Rock With You - Michael Jackson
11 Full of Fire - Al Green
12 Encore - Cheryl Lynn/Jay-Z
13 I Will - John Holt
14 You Remind Me - Patrice Rushen
15 Inside My Love - Minnie Ripperton
16 Girlfriend - Prince
17 All My Love - Led Zeppelin
18 Bam Bam - Pliers
19 Gotta Get You Home - Eugene Wilde
20 Candy Rain - Soul 4 Real
21 Tell Me - Groove Theory
22 All This Love - El Debarge
23 Slow Jamz interlude - She said she wants some
24 Let Me Love You Down - Ready for the World
25 Is this the End - New Edition
26 Loving You - Minnie Ripperton (will definitely set this party off right
27 Anytime Anyplace/Moments in Love - Janet Jackson/Art of Noise
28 Reasons - Earth Wind and Fire
29 Smooth Operator
30 Move your Body - Nina Sky
31 Can You Feel the Beat - Lisa Lisa
32 Got to Give it Up - Marvin Gaye
33 Don't Stop til You Get Enough - Michael Jackson
34 Ordinary Guy (afrofilipino) - Joe Bataan (my official theme song)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ Neil Armstrong - Smoove, Mixed CD to your wish list.