Loading... Please wait...

DJ Mayonnaise - 55 Stories, CD

DJ Mayonnaise - 55 Stories, CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

BACK IN PRINT!!! The 1999 debut solo release from 1200 HOBOS member, anticon affiliate, and sought-after producer DJ MAYONNAISE. A 55-minute
DJ composition cut with deep bass rumble, unstoppable head nodding beats, choice samples, and precision-kicked scratches. A nice departure
from the usual "fresh and ahhh" shit with song topics that range from Ozzy Osborne to Swedish orgies.

1         Intro/Center Of The Universe         
2         Two Sides Of The Fence         
3         Da Da Da Da....Da         
4         Aquarius         
5         Divine Disappointment Revisited         
6         Wizard Unrobed         
7         Paper Cliche         
8         DJ Signify Can't Do This         
9         Sinful Strut         
10         Diggin In Moodswings Crates         
11         A Hundred Words         
12         www.miravie.com         
13         Swedish Orgy         
14         Words Of Wisdom         
15         DJs Shouldn't Talk/Ozzy Rules         
16         Dr. Me         
17         Fisbys Tavern         
18         Inner Suzie         
19         "Sample Here"         
20         San Francisco Sing-A-Long         
21         Outro

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Condition: New In stock

Streetwear clothing, footwear and music - The Giant Peach

We stock a wide range of streetwear clothing from top brands including Obey, HUF, 10 Deep and Rebel8

Sign up to our newsletter

Accept Credit Cards
Official PayPal Seal

Click the button below to add the DJ Mayonnaise - 55 Stories, CD to your wish list.